Monday, August 3, 2009

Fake Blueprint 3 Tracklist

This was the first tracklist I came accross and I knew it was fake right away.

01 Wake Up New York (Intro)
02 Most Kings
03 Hades (Lucifer Pt II)
04 Eternal Jewels (ft Jay Electronica) [prod by Jay Electronica]
05 Blueprint 3
06 Lucy (ft Chris Martin)
07 The Audacity of Dope
08 SLU Pt 2 (ft Nas, Andre 3000, and Young Jeezy)
09 Election Night (We believe in Obama)
10 Just Memories
11 Apostate (ft Eminem) [prod by Eminem]
12 Oasis
13 My Brothers Keeper (ft Scarface)
14 Brooklyn Lost
15 Weeds & Concrete
16 Without Rain

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.